Board of Directors

The CIT Microfinance Bank Board of Directors is comprised of a wealth of experience with real world applications. Led by our Chairman, Eng. Jerome F.Bello.  Take a moment to get to know each of them. Welcome to Our Bank!

Arc. David Adegbite
Arc. David Adegbite

Raphael Femi Lewu
Grp Managing Director

Sir Benjamin Wilcox

Dele Daada

Ilesanmi Owoeye

Kingsley Eremionkhale
Managing Director

Mr. Ilesanmi Sunday Owoeye | Director

Ilesanmi is an experienced banker with over 25 years in the banking sector in Nigeria, a 1st class graduate of Finance/ Banking and an MBA in General Management both from the prestigious University of Lagos. He is a chartered member of the Nigerian Institute of Management and other reputable associations.

A manager extra-ordinaire with proven skills in organizational restructuring, business growth and development, credit structuring and portfolio management from experience garnered from working in several Strategic Business Units (SBUs) of various Nigerian Banks. Between 1992 and 2005, he led teams in three successful repositioning exercises and has also variously been responsible for citing, establishing and nurturing to profitability over 60 new Banks Business offices throughout his career.

Between 1990 and 2014, he has played key roles in various banks including Commerce Bank Ltd, Victory Merchant Bank Ltd, Commercial Trust Bank Ltd, United Bank for Africa and others. He is adept and experienced in the management of portfolios and growing wealth.

Deprecated: Directive 'allow_url_include' is deprecated in Unknown on line 0